Beyonce Meets Lullabies: “Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Beyonce” Coming Feb. 24th, 2017

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Beyonce Meets Lullabies: Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Beyonce, Out February 24, 2017

Want to teach your tyke who runs the world? On February 24, 2017, Rockabye Baby will release Lullaby Renditions of Beyonce. The award-winning series captures the chart-topping hits of Beyonce Knowles‘ expansive career, from Destiny’s Child hit “Say My Name,” to “Crazy In Love,” “Countdown,” and “Hold Up.”

Beyonce’s inescapable, one-of-a-kind pop and R&B infused sound takes on a new form with relaxing nighttime arrangements. Her upbeat, uptempo production and lyrics are swapped with melodic percussion, glockenspiel, wood blocks, and more. It’s the perfect soundtrack for your “Irreplaceable” little one, and is a great primer to Queen B’s timeless discography.

Track Listing:
1. Crazy In Love
2. Hold Up
3. Irreplaceable
4. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
5. Say My Name
6. Love On Top
7. Countdown
8. Run the World (Girls)
9. Naughty Girl
10. Drunk in Love
11. Listen
12. Sorry
13. Halo

Preorder Rockabye Baby: Lullabye Renditions of Beyonce here:
Apple Music:

Rockabye Baby makes music for the whole family by making adult tunes kid-friendly, while keeping the music engaging for the whole family. Rockabye Baby has taken the tunes of The Beatles, Taylor Swift, Jay Z, LCD Soundsystem, Elvis Presley, Radiohead, Adele and over 78+ other artists, and transformed them into wildly popular lullabies. The series has garnered praise from outlets like Entertainment Weekly, People, Stereogum, Pitchfork, and the LA Times while selling over 1.6 million albums with over 130 million streams. Rockabye Baby has fans in Jimmy Fallon and Ellen DeGeneres, who says the series “puts [kids] to sleep with cool music that you’ll want to hear as well.”

Shorefire Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *