Chris Brown | Graffiti (Coming Dec. 8th, 2009)

Chris Brown’s New Album ‘Graffiti’ In Stores December 8

“Fan Appreciation Tour” Off To A Great Start

NEW YORK, Nov. 23 /PRNewswire/ — Jive Records multi-platinum recording artist Chris Brown is set to release his third album Graffiti  December 8, on the heels of the successful launch of his 18-city “Fan Appreciation Tour.”

The album’s first single, “I Can Transform Ya” featuring Lil Wayne and producer Swizz Beatz (who also produced the track), has climbed to the Top Ten on Billboard‘s Mainstream R&B/Hip-Hop and Rhythmic radio airplay charts. The hit single has sold over 355K combined digital and mobile units and is holding steady in the Top 10 on the iTunes music video chart. The20-year-old, multi-entertainer’s video clip for the track is in heavy rotation on MTV, MTV Jams, MTV Hits, Music Choice and was recently added to BET and F– — USE.

Crawl Brown‘s second single, is receiving strong early support at the Urban Mainstream radio format and the song is expected to impact other radio formats around the album release early December. The “Crawl” video is already in heavy rotation on MTV Hits and MTV Jams, and BET.

Brown most recently performed sold-out dates on his “Fan Appreciation” tour in Dallas, Los Angeles and Houston and has received positive reviews.The Houston Chronicle declared “The dancing was expectedly slick and on point…every one of Brown’s flash movements was met with screams.” Dallas Morning News exclaims, “The guy sings exceptionally well and dances even better. Watching such a talented performer in an intimate setting is a thrill for any student of pop.”

Track listing for Graffiti is as follows:

  1. I Can Transform Ya featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
  2. Sing Like Me (Produced by Big Makk, Keith Thomas & Big Lo)
  3. Crawl (Produced by Adam Mesinger & Nasri Atweh)
  4. So Cold (Produced by Polow Da Don)
  5. What I Do featuring Plies (Produced by The Runners)
  6. Famous Girl (Produced by Ryan Leslie)
  7. Take My Time featuring Tank (Produced by Tha Bizness)
  8. I.Y.A. (Produced by Free School)
  9. Pass Out featuring Eva Simons (Produced by Brian Kennedy)
  10. Wait featuring Trey Songz & Game (Produced by Polow Da Don)
  11. Lucky Me (Produced by Jevon Hill)
  12. Fallin Down (Produced by Charlie Bereal)
  13. I’ll Go (Produced by Brian Kennedy; Co-produced by James Fauntleroy)

There will also be a 2-disc Deluxe version of Graffiti with six additional songs:

  1. GottaBe Ur Man (Produced by Polow Da Don)
  2. Movie (Produced by Jevon Hill)
  3. For Ur Love (Produced by Free School)
  4. I Need This (Produced by “Oak”)
  5. I Love U (Produced by Polow Da Don)
  6. Brown Skin Girl featuring Sean Paul (Produced by Scott Storch)

Jive Records

MORE on The Youth Spot!:

Singer Amirah Releases Debut EP "Wish it Wasn't You" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Holiday EP "An Afro Unicorn Holiday Deluxe" is Avail NOW! LISTEN to New Single "Magical Gift" feat. ...
Canadian Singer Neela Releases New Single "Exposed" | LISTEN!
Singer Armani Jackson to Release New Single "Roll With Us" on July 28th, 2022 | LISTEN!
Canadian R&B Singer Simone Miller Releases New Single "Older" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Pop/R&B Singer JADE Releases New Single "Lucky Stars" - WATCH NEW VIDEO! New EP "Contact" Arrives on...
R&B/Pop Artist Amaya Santos Releases New Single "Carousel" | LISTEN!
The ConSoulTant to Release New Holiday Single "Up on the Housetop"
R&B Singer Tiana Kocher Releases New Single "Blue N' Green" | LISTEN!
R&B Singer Taylor McCants Releases New Single "Boyfriend" | LISTEN!
Rising Singer Señoj Drops New Video for Single "Lost" | WATCH!
Singer Tiana Kocher Releases New Single "Same Lame" feat. T-Boz from TLC | LISTEN!
Rising Singer Miya Guggs Releases New Track "Situationships" | LISTEN!
New Singer Shardella Sessions Releases New Single "Everything" | LISTEN!
9-Year-Old BMI Executive Producer & Recording Artist Nicholas Buamah to Release New Project "On the ...
NEW VOICES! R&B Singer Kristina Murrell to Release New Single "Got Me Dreaming" on Jan. 29th, 2021 |...
Pop/R&B Singer Tiana Kocher Releases New Single "Dive" | LISTEN!
R&B Singer Norel Releases New Single "Contact" | LISTEN!
Rising Singer Dy'Jah Releases New Single "LIFE" | LISTEN!
Actor-Singer Issac Ryan Brown Releases New Video for Single "Vibes" | WATCH!
19 Year Old Singer Phoenix Jacob Releases New Single "Somewhere Man" | LISTEN!
Sydney Brown Releases Her Debut Single “Love Is Stronger Than Smoke And Fire” on Feb. 9th, 2018 to B...
WATCH NEW VIDEO! Columbia Records Releases The Soundtrack To Sundance Sensation STEP
LISTEN TO NEW MUSIC! New Group Don't Miss A Beat to Release New Album "My Destiny" on July 28th, 201...
LISTEN TO NEW MUSIC! 19 Year Old Singer YOUNG MARCO Releases New Single "Love Song"
Singer Jessica Sanchez Releases New EP "Christmas with Jessica" | Available NOW
TAKE A LISTEN! Pop/Soul Singer Gianna Salvato Releases Single "Baby It's You"
LISTEN TO NEW MUSIC! Compilation Album "We Love Disney" Coming Oct 30th, 2015 | Pre-Order New Single...
WATCH NEW VIDEO! Up & Coming Singer Leona Lee Releases New Single "Good Thing"
Armoni Records and New Urban Pop Singer Taelor Moore Signs with APM Public Relations
Kidzter Books & Music Releases "The Kidzter Kids Meet Motown" | Avail NOW
Pop Artist & Granddaughter of Legend Barry White, Brittany Glodean Releases New Video
New Singer Anthony Bruno Releases Music Video - "All Of Me (John Legend Cover)"
Jasmine V Debuts "That's Me Right There" Featuring Kendrick Lamar On August 5
Tallia Storm Signs Worldwide Recording Agreement with Virgin Records | LISTEN TO NEW SINGLE!
Bobby DeBarge Jr. Pays Tribute to DeBarge & Premiers New Video